Archives

Breach to Policy

Company may impose a penalty against the defaulter from inside the Company in case of failure to comply with provisions of this Policy and if he did not disclose infringements came to his attention. The Company may adopt legal actions in accordance with regulations and bylaws of the Company. When it is brought to attention […]

Obligations of Company upon receiving report

Confidentiality: The company shall not uncover identity of the whistleblower and shall maintain his safety, shall not make him accountable as a result of his report, except in conditions where the law obligates the Company to disclose the identity of the whistleblower to conduct investigation depending on nature of the violation. Further, the Company shall […]

Obligations of Whistle-blower

Each infringement whistleblower shall observe the following: Seek credibility in whistle-blowing (reporting) by avoidance of rumors, fears, and allegations without a real basis. Shall not attempt to disrepute others, entrap, revenge individuals with good faith, or to undermine confidence in the Company or affiliates thereof. Seeking accuracy in reporting and avoid incomprehensible indications, clarifying all […]

Content of Policy

The Company welcomes any report intends to guide the Company to rectify fault, take action, to detect infringements, or to strengthen and protect values through the whistle-blowing on the below activities: Financial and administrative corruption: represented in infringing financial rules and provisions organizing administrative and financial work progress in the Company and bringing in material […]

Scope of Policy

Scope of this Policy is to protect all who raise reports and complaints against infringements and violations committed by any individual for which a procedure of the reported infringed work, whatever it is, passes through NUPCO. Moreover, the scope of the Policy involves actions conducted inside or outside headquarters of the Company related to reputation […]

Policy Objective

The objective of this Policy is to provide any information from inside or outside the Company to guide departments of the Company to assume respective duties through the whistle-blowing on infringements, improper conducts and actions violating regulations and instructions, unethical behaviors, or conducts violating policies, procedures and instructions of the Company.

Introduction to Policy

The National Unified Procurements Company for Medical Supplies (NUPCO) has developed policies and processes ensuring the achievement of high-level transparency, disclosure, and integrity in dealings thereof. NUPCO has complied with the implementation of such policies and processes on infringements and whistleblowing (reporting) on the same and significant developments in accordance with legal and regulatory requirements […]

Definitions

The following clauses and expressions have the meaning set forth in front thereof unless otherwise, text requires: Company: National Unified Procurements Company for Medical Supplies (NUPCO), including NUPCO subsidiaries. Board of Directors: NUPCO Board of Directors. Chief Executive Officer: NUPCO Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Staff of the Company: Each natural person associated with NUPCO under the employment contract. Related Parties: Service providers, suppliers, contractors, customers, […]

Scroll to top

أرشيفات

مخالفة السياسة

يحق للشركة فرض جزاء على المخالف من داخل الشركة في حال أخفق في االلتزام بأحكام هذه السياسة ولم يفصح عما علمه من مخالفات واالتخاذ بحقه إجراءات نظامية وفق ا لألنظمة واللوائح الداخلية في الشركة، وفي حال نما العلم للشركة عن شخص من خارجها يعلم عن مخالفة وتستر عليها أن تقيد بالغ بذلك أمام الجهات المختصة […]

التزامات الشركة في حال تلقيها بالغ

السرية: عدم الكشف عن هوية الُمبّلغ والمحافظة على سالمته وعدم تعرضه للمساءلة نتيجة بالغه إال في الحاالت التي تلزم االنظمة الشركة بالكشف عن هوية الُمبّلغ إلجراء التحقيق وفق طبيعة المخالفة مع التزام الشركة بالمحافظة على عدم انتشار البالغ أو تفاصيله ألطراف غير معنية بالبالغ حماية الُمبّلغ وفق ما تكفّله األنظمة واللوائح ذات العالقة، واتخاذ كافة اإلجراءات […]

التزامات الُمبّلغ عن المخالفة

يلتزم كل ُمبّلغ عن مخالفة باآلتي: تحري المصداقية في البالغ وذلك بتجنب اإلشاعات والمخاوف والمزاعم غير المستندة على أساس حقيقي. .عدم محاولة تشويه سمعة اآلخرين أو اإليقاع بهم أو االنتقام من حسني النية أو لزعزعة الثقة في الشركة أو منسوبيها.. الدقة في اإلبالغ وتجنب اإلشارات غير المفهومة وإيضاح كافة التفاصيل ذات العالقة بالبالغ والتي من […]

محتوى السياسة

ترحب الشركة بأي بالغ من شأنه أن يرشدها إلى تصحيح الخطأ أو اإلجراء أو الكشف عن المخالفات أو تعزيز قيمها وحماية ذلك عبر اإلبالغ عن األنشطة اآلتية: لفساد المالي واإلداري :والمتمثل في أي مخالفة للقواعد واألحكام المالية التي تنظم سير العمل اإلداري والمالي في الشركة وينتج منها منفعة مادية أو معنوية للمخالف سواء بشكل مباشر […]

نطاق السياسة

نطاق هذه السياسة توفير الحماية للذين يتقدمون ببالغات عن المخالفات والتجاوزات التي يرتكبها أي شخص بشرط ان يكون العمل المبلغ عنه أحد االجراءات التي تّمر عبر نوبكو. يشمل كذلك التصرفات التي تتم في مقر الشركة أو خارجها مما يتصل بسمعتها ويؤثر على أداء منسوبيها أو يعرضها للنقد من اآلخرين بقصد اإلساءة.

هدف السياسة

تهدف هذه السياسة إلى توفير أي معلومات من داخل الشركة أو خارجها إلرشاد إدارات الشركة إلى االضطالع بواجباتها من خالل اإلبالغ عن المخالفات والسلوكيات الخاطئة واألفعال المخالفة لألنظمة والتعليمات أو التصرفات غير األخالقية أو تلك التي تخالف سياسات وإجراءات الشركة وتعليماتها.

مقدمة السياسة

رسمت الشركة الوطنية للشراء الموحد لألدوية واألجهزة والمستلزمات الطبية )نوبكو( سياسات واجراءات تكفل تحقيق مستوى عاٍّل من الشفافية واالفصاح والنزاهة في تعامالتها، وتلتزم نوبكو بتنفيذ هذه السياسات واإلجراءات بشأن المخالفات وحاالت اإلبالغ عنها، وعن التطورات الهامة وفق المتطلبات النظامية واللوائح فيما ال يتعارض مع التعليمات الواردة من الجهات ذات االختصاص

المصطلحات

يقصد باأللفاظ والعبارات التالية المعاني المبينة أمام كل منها ما لم يقت ِض السياق خالف ذلك:: الشركة: الشركة الوطنية للشراء الموحد لألدوية واألجهزة والمستلزمات الطبية (نوبكو)، ويشمل ذلك الشركات التابعة لنوبكو. مجلس الإدارة: مجلس إدارة نوبكو الرئيس التنفيذي: الرئيس التنفيذي لنوبكو العاملين في الشركة: كل شخص طبيعي يرتبط بنوبكو بعقد عمل. الأطراف ذوي العلاقة: مزودي […]

تمرير للأعلى